Adam Vs Software

Hello adoring fans, it has been quite a while since I posted, mostly because I haven’t been in Europe for almost 8 months and I haven’t been contractually obligated to keep a blog for class credit. However, today I’m feeling like changing up the game, and also the content of this blog. Starting today, I’m going to start posting about my experiences as a Computer Science major, and the trial and error that comes with it. This will probably be intermittent during the semester because, well, I’m not tryna fail (god do i love millenial lingo), but my hope is that once the semester closes out and my summer work at (TBD) begins, I’ll start logging progress with personal projects, lessons from the industry, and probably just fun updates about my life in general. Stay tuned, y’all!

Leave a comment